Shareholders

 

Research institutions: 

01

Graz University of Technology (TU Graz) 

Graz University of Technology conducts teaching and research at the highest level in the field of engineering sciences and technical natural sciences in a worldwide competition with comparable institutions. The knowledge concerning the needs of society, economy and industry contributes to the design of excellent educational programs. Ultimately, the quality of the education is based on the strength of the knowledge-oriented and applied research at Graz University of Technology. Numerous competence centers, Christian Doppler Laboratories, research centers and major EU projects are just a few examples of the highly active and successful research at this university. 

 

Industrial partners:

01

Forschungsgesellschaft für Verbrennungskraftmaschinen und Thermodynamik mbH (FVT)

The FVT in cooperation with the Graz University of Technology has set itself the task of conducting innovative and internationally recognized research within the networked system of energy, motor, transport and environment. Further aims are the active support of teaching and solving environmentally relevant questions.

02

Magna Steyr Fahrzeugtechnik AG & Co KG (MAGNA)

MAGNA is a leading global automotive supplier with 312 manufacturing operations and 98 product development, engineering and sales centres in 29 countries. 155,000 employees focus on delivering superior value to MAGNA's customers through innovative processes and World Class Manufacturing.

03

OMV Refining & Marketing GmbH (OMV)

With Group sales of EUR 23 bn and a workforce of around 24,100 employees in 2015, OMV Aktiengesellschaft is one of Austria´s largest listed industrial companies. The OMV is making a major contribution to the energy supply of Austria and its core markets with around 200 million customers in Central Europe, South-East Europe and Turkey.

Shareholder interests in %:

 

Project partners

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Alexander Trattner

CEO

Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Manfred Klell

educational leave

Mag. Nadine Strohmeier

Assistant of the management and controlling

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Patrick Pertl

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Sartory

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Brandstätter

Project manager

Dipl.-Ing. Richard Keuschnigg

Research staff

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Mair

Research staff

Dipl.-Ing. Mateja Gyurica

Research staff

Mag. Sebastian Scheikl

Research staff

Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Kopp

Research staff

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Aggarwal

Research staff

Verena Reiter, M.Sc.

Research staff

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Eva Wallnöfer-Ogris

Research staff

Florian Poimer, BSc

Student assistant

Fabian Radner

Student assistant

Valentin Gruber, BSc

Student assistant

Benjamin Mitterrutzner, BSc

Student assistant

Photos by: Karin Daninger

 
 

Open Positions

 

(descriptions in German)

Gesellschafter

Forschungseinrichtungen:

01

Technische Universität Graz (TU Graz)

Im weltweiten Wettbewerb mit vergleichbaren Einrichtungen betreibt die TU Graz Lehre und Forschung auf höchstem Niveau im Bereich der Ingenieurwissenschaften und technischen Naturwissenschaften. Das Wissen um die Bedürfnisse von Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Industrie fließt in die Gestaltung exzellenter Ausbildungsprogramme ein. Letztendlich wird die Qualität der Ausbildung von der Stärke der erkenntnisorientierten und angewandten Forschung an der TU Graz getragen. Zahlreiche Kompetenzzentren, Christian-DopplerLabors, Spezialforschungsbereiche, Forschungsschwerpunkte und EU-Großprojekte sind nur einige Beispiele der überaus aktiven und erfolgreichen Forschung an dieser Universität.

 

Industrieunternehmen:

01

Forschungsgesellschaft für Verbrennungskraftmaschinen und Thermodynamik mbH (FVT)

Die Forschungsgesellschaft für Verbrennungskraftmaschinen und Thermodynamik hat es sich in Kooperation mit der Technischen Universität Graz zum Ziel gesetzt, im vernetzten System Energie, Motor, Verkehr und Umwelt innovative und international anerkannte Forschung zu betreiben, die Lehre zu Unterstützen und insbesondere zur Lösung umweltrelevanter Fragestellungen beizutragen.

02

Magna Steyr Engineering AG & Co KG (MAGNA)

MAGNA ist ein führender globaler Automobilzulieferer mit 312 Produktionsstätten sowie 98 Zentren für Produktentwicklung, Engineering und Vertrieb in 29 Ländern. Mehr als 155.000 Mitarbeiter tragen dank innovativer Prozesse und World Class Manufacturing zu höherer Wertschöpfung für MAGNA's Kunden bei.

03

OMV Refining & Marketing GmbH (OMV)

Mit einem Konzernumsatz von EUR 23 Mrd und einem Mitarbeiterstand von rund 24.100 im Jahr 2015 ist die OMV Aktiengesellschaft eines der größten börsennotierten Industrieunternehmen Österreichs. Die OMV leistet einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Energieversorgung Österreichs und ihrer Kernmärkte mit rund 200 Millionen Kunden in Mitteleuropa, Südosteuropa sowie der Türkei.

Gesellschafteranteile in %:

 

Projektpartner

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Manfred Klell

Geschäftsführer und wissenschaftlicher Leiter

Mag. Nadine Strohmeier

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung + Controlling

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Alexander Trattner

Technischer Leiter

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Sartory

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Brandstätter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Striednig

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Salman

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Justl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. David Aldrian

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Richard Keuschnigg

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Mair

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Eva Wallnöfer-Ogris

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Florian Poimer, BSc

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Fabian Radner

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Fotos erstellt von: Karin Daninger

 
 

Offene Stellen

 

Derzeit haben wir leider keine offenen Stellen!